– Dark Smiles Vol.1 EP [Tuskegee]

Dark Smiles Vol.1 EP Free download

Title: Dark Smiles Vol.1 EP
Release Date: 2018-08-18
Label: Tuskegee
Genres: Deep House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. K’Alexi Shelby – Cherry K Moon (Raw 5King’s Mix)
2. K’Alexi Shelby – Dark Smile (Original Mix)
3. K’Alexi Shelby, Tony Lovlesss – Anal Probe (Original Mix)
4. K’Alexi Shelby, Tony Lovlesss – Fly Sh!t (Original Mix)
5. K’Alexi Shelby, A.D.M – Run With Jackals feat. A.D.M (Original Mix)

Our site is a private platform, and because of that we are very careful when it comes to accepting new users.

Your registration will be considered by our mod team. If you entered insufficient or incorrect info, your registration will not be approved. We must be sure that you are the person that you present yourself to be. You should register using a verifiable email (one that we can confirm belongs to you on Google). Your social media accounts must be active and belong to an obvious DJ. Otherwise, your registration may be declined.