– Ibiza 2018 [BNN RECORDS]

Ibiza 2018 Free download

Title: Ibiza 2018
Release Date: 2018-08-19
Genres: Minimal, Tech House, Techno
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Andrew Azara – Hipismo (Original Mix)
2. Antonino Pace – U Get The Funk (Original Mix)
3. Arche – Ainda (Original Mix)
4. Deetech – Boo! (Original Mix)
5. Eddy Malano – Tajiki (Original Mix)
6. Emanuele Rada – The Countdown (Original Mix)
7. Federico Apadula & Lissen Two – Soul (Original Mix)
8. Francesco Romano – The Story (Original Mix)
9. Giuseppe Sileno – Mavis Beacon (Original Mix)
10. Niko Freij – Time To Stop (Original Mix)
11. Rone White & Alessandro Diruggiero – Singularity (Original Mix)

Our site is a private platform, and because of that we are very careful when it comes to accepting new users.

Your registration will be considered by our mod team. If you entered insufficient or incorrect info, your registration will not be approved. We must be sure that you are the person that you present yourself to be. You should register using a verifiable email (one that we can confirm belongs to you on Google). Your social media accounts must be active and belong to an obvious DJ. Otherwise, your registration may be declined.