– Robsoul Bombs Vol.2 [Robsoul Essential]

Robsoul Bombs Vol.2 Free download

Title: Robsoul Bombs Vol.2
Release Date: 2018-08-19
Label: Robsoul Essential
Genres: House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. DJ Sneak – Boogie Alright (Original Mix)
2. Chris Carrier – Fever Tree (Original Mix)
3. Joss Moog – Filtered (Original Mix)
4. M.in & Bastian Schuster – I ‘M Gonna Get Cha (Original Mix)
5. Phil Weeks – Chronic Cocktails (Original Mix)
6. Craig Hamilton – Glasgow Acid (Original Mix)
7. Harry Romero – Lost in Music (Original Mix)
8. DJ Sneak – Move Your Butt (Original Mix)
9. Prztz – Oldschoolized (Original Mix)
10. No Assembly Firm – School of Hard Knocks (Original Mix)

Our site is a private platform, and because of that we are very careful when it comes to accepting new users.

Your registration will be considered by our mod team. If you entered insufficient or incorrect info, your registration will not be approved. We must be sure that you are the person that you present yourself to be. You should register using a verifiable email (one that we can confirm belongs to you on Google). Your social media accounts must be active and belong to an obvious DJ. Otherwise, your registration may be declined.