– Leon Presents Deeperfect Ibiza 2018 [Deeperfect Records]

Leon Presents Deeperfect Ibiza 2018 Free download

Title: Leon Presents Deeperfect Ibiza 2018
Release Date: 2018-08-25
Label: Deeperfect Records
Genres: Minimal, Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Malandra Jr. – 4 Eyes (Original Mix)
2. Mirko Di Florio – Mama Music (Original Mix)
3. Matteo Gatti – Market (Original Mix)
4. Leonardo Gonnelli, Jesters – System (Original Mix)
5. Alan Nieves – Control (Original Mix)
6. Marco C. – Underground (Original Mix)
7. Ninho – Grease (Original Mix)
8. Enrico Caruso – Express (Original Mix)
9. Joor Ghen – The Rhythm (Original Mix)
10. Proudly People – Daylight (Original Mix)
11. Oscar L, Leon (Italy) – Grasshopper (Original Mix)

Our site is a private platform, and because of that we are very careful when it comes to accepting new users.

Your registration will be considered by our mod team. If you entered insufficient or incorrect info, your registration will not be approved. We must be sure that you are the person that you present yourself to be. You should register using a verifiable email (one that we can confirm belongs to you on Google). Your social media accounts must be active and belong to an obvious DJ. Otherwise, your registration may be declined.