– Cry [Chrom Recordings]

Cry Free download

Title: Cry
Release Date: 2018-08-27
Label: Chrom Recordings
Genres: Progressive
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Aves Volare & Dave Juric feat. Alula – Cry
2. Aves Volare & Dave Juric feat. Alula – Cry (Pedro Mercado & Na Te Remix)
3. Aves Volare & Dave Juric feat. Alula – Cry (The Note V Remix)
4. Aves Volare – Lost

Our site is a private platform, and because of that we are very careful when it comes to accepting new users.

Your registration will be considered by our mod team. If you entered insufficient or incorrect info, your registration will not be approved. We must be sure that you are the person that you present yourself to be. You should register using a verifiable email (one that we can confirm belongs to you on Google). Your social media accounts must be active and belong to an obvious DJ. Otherwise, your registration may be declined.