– Epsylon [Lump Records]

Epsylon Free download

Title: Epsylon
Release Date: 2018-08-30
Label: Lump Records
Genres: Afro House, Chill Out, Deep House, Melodic House/Techno
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Dashiko – Baikal (Original Mix)
2. JAZI – Silk Road (Original Mix)
3. Diass – Woosah (Original Mix)
4. Dustin Rosata – Tribal Ceremony (Original Mix)
5. Kellie Sakkaku – Deropolis (Original Mix)
6. Mert Eser – Velvet Mansion (Original Mix)
7. Miret – Monsoon (Original Mix)
8. Iman Deeper, SIAAH – Message of Spring feat. Ali Sayah (Original Mix)
9. Epstein (LA) – Ilahi (Original Mix)
10. Wisqo – Hidden Emotions (Original Mix)
11. Mauro Basso – Amulett (Original Mix)
12. Nixxie – Politisa (Original Mix)
13. Elias Fassos, RisK (Gr) – Eskerdim (Original Mix)
14. Waal – Kamanja (Original Mix)
15. Lunaar – Shiva (Original Mix)
16. NILU (DK) – Almost There (Bonus Track)
17. Sangeet, Holed Coin – God Is Everywhere (Original Mix)
18. Jose Solano – Gayatri (Original Mix)
19. Felt (U.S.) – P O M (Original Mix)
20. Jeronimo Karpouzakis – Ya Siti (Original Mix)
21. Cahelo – Hamada (Original Mix)
22. Commoner – Babulu (Original Mix)
23. Serkan Eles – Kuring Banding (Original Mix)

Our site is a private platform, and because of that we are very careful when it comes to accepting new users.

Your registration will be considered by our mod team. If you entered insufficient or incorrect info, your registration will not be approved. We must be sure that you are the person that you present yourself to be. You should register using a verifiable email (one that we can confirm belongs to you on Google). Your social media accounts must be active and belong to an obvious DJ. Otherwise, your registration may be declined.