– FREAKIN IBIZA 2018 [Freakin909]

FREAKIN IBIZA 2018 Free download

Release Date: 2018-08-28
Label: Freakin909
Genres: Tech House, Breaks, House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Quentin Van Honk & House Of Virus – Your Shhh (9Bar Remix)
2. Sleezy D – I’ve Lost Control (Way Out West Remix)
3. Raw Underground – This Pain (Original Mix)
4. Dj Ides – Move B (Original Mix)
5. Alain Ducroix & Daniele Quatrini – El Parisuena (Black Legend Remix)
6. Dany Cohiba – House Dreamers (Jerry Ropero Remix)
7. Driule XL & Wild Dee – Shooper (Original Mix)
8. LucaJLove – Tribes (CASSIMM Remix)
9. Sonickraft – Deep In Your Heart (Original Mix)
10. Lost Focus – When A Fire (Original Mix)
11. FAW9, Felipe G & Guti Legatto – JJJack (Luca M Remix)
12. House Of Virus & am2pm – Listen Up (Extended Mix)
13. Timo Garcia – New Yoik (Original Mix)
14. Juany Bravo & Thomas Garcia – Sube (Original Mix)
15. Ismael Casimiro – Check (Original Mix)
16. Joey Mar – Let’s Get It (Original Mix)
17. Alex Millet – Save Me (Original Mix)
18. DJ Burlak – Get Drunk Tonight (Original Mix)
19. 2MINDSTogether – Welcome (Original Mix)
20. Mirelle Noveron – Something (Original Mix)
21. Vee Groove – Get Little House (Original Mix)
22. Dj Ides – Freakin Ibiza 2018 (Night Mix)
23. Dj Ides – Freakin Ibiza 2018 (Dark Mix)

Our site is a private platform, and because of that we are very careful when it comes to accepting new users.

Your registration will be considered by our mod team. If you entered insufficient or incorrect info, your registration will not be approved. We must be sure that you are the person that you present yourself to be. You should register using a verifiable email (one that we can confirm belongs to you on Google). Your social media accounts must be active and belong to an obvious DJ. Otherwise, your registration may be declined.