– The Best Of Moan Vol.6 [MOAN]

The Best Of Moan Vol.6 Free download

Title: The Best Of Moan Vol.6
Release Date: 2018-08-27
Label: MOAN
Genres: Minimal, Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Joey Daniel, Artslaves – Room Number 6 (Original Mix)
2. Miguel Lobo – Behind Us (Original Mix)
3. Lewis Boardman – I See All (Artslaves Remix)
4. Jose De Divina, Tania Vulcano, Alessandro Sarsano – Rolls (Original Mix)
5. Neverdogs – Aruba (Original Mix)
6. David Aurel – The Future As A Community (Original Mix)
7. Danniel Selfmade – So Long! Haters (Original Mix)
8. Ohmme – Perk (Original Mix)
9. Leonardo Gonnelli – Point Off (Original Mix)
10. Manuel De Lorenzi, Dimmish – This Side (Original Mix)
11. Timothy, Robin Fett – No Dub (Original Mix)
12. Rafa Barrios – Repellent (Original Mix)

Our site is a private platform, and because of that we are very careful when it comes to accepting new users.

Your registration will be considered by our mod team. If you entered insufficient or incorrect info, your registration will not be approved. We must be sure that you are the person that you present yourself to be. You should register using a verifiable email (one that we can confirm belongs to you on Google). Your social media accounts must be active and belong to an obvious DJ. Otherwise, your registration may be declined.