– VA – BCSA Soldiers, Vol XVII [Balkan Connection South America]

VA - BCSA Soldiers, Vol XVII Free download

Title: VA – BCSA Soldiers, Vol XVII
Release Date: 2018-08-27
Label: Balkan Connection South America
Genres: Progressive
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Agustin Pietrocola – Follow Your Dreams (Original Mix)
2. Bruno Andrada – Range (Original Mix)
3. Doki – Contacto (Original Mix)
4. Gonzalo Sacc – Moonlight (Original Mix)
5. MartyOn & JörgK – Time4real (Original Mix)
6. Mystic Mind – Palermo (Original Mix)
7. Robert Sancho – Take It (Original Mix)

Our site is a private platform, and because of that we are very careful when it comes to accepting new users.

Your registration will be considered by our mod team. If you entered insufficient or incorrect info, your registration will not be approved. We must be sure that you are the person that you present yourself to be. You should register using a verifiable email (one that we can confirm belongs to you on Google). Your social media accounts must be active and belong to an obvious DJ. Otherwise, your registration may be declined.