– Va Muz [Safir Muzik]

Va Muz Free download

Title: Va Muz
Release Date: 2018-08-28
Label: Safir Muzik
Genres: Minimal, Tech House, Techno, Deep House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Hector Casanova – Arp Madness (Original Mix)
2. Martin Marson – Breathe (Original Mix)
3. Beat Brothers – Feel Good (Original Mix)
4. Paul Brava – Tide (Original Mix)
5. Mario Otero – Wait For Me (Original Mix)
6. Borja Salvador – The Sun After Storm (Original Mix)
7. Daniel Vilchez – Profundo (Original Mix)
8. Mareke – Lock To My Head (Original Mix)
9. Dubsy – Dejavú (Original Mix)

Our site is a private platform, and because of that we are very careful when it comes to accepting new users.

Your registration will be considered by our mod team. If you entered insufficient or incorrect info, your registration will not be approved. We must be sure that you are the person that you present yourself to be. You should register using a verifiable email (one that we can confirm belongs to you on Google). Your social media accounts must be active and belong to an obvious DJ. Otherwise, your registration may be declined.